Teclados y Voz: Sito Muiños

Guitarra y Voz: Manuel Abalo

Voz: Bruno Pla

Guitarra y Voz: Diego Grande

Batería y percusión: David Failde

Bajo y voz: Éder González


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>